As of January 1, 2021, we are now legally mandated to collect state sales taxes based on delivery addresses within the following states: Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Utah, Vermont, Virginia and Wisconsin. If your delivery address is in one of these states, please make sure to calculate the correct sales tax for your order (on subtotal plus shipping and handling). If you have a valid state tax exempt or resale certificate, you must provide us with it at the time you place your order. 

Back to Top